The Alberta provincial government is responsible for the curriculum within the Alberta school system. Schools begin in pre-K and goes up to Grade 12. Curriculum created by the government outlines what students learn in all subjects and grades. Alberta is made up of 61 school boards, which includes public schools, separate schools and francophone schools. There are also many charter schools and private schools within Alberta.

Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 5 Grade 6 Grade 7 Grade 8 Grade 9 Grade 10 Grade 11 Grade 12

Please note: Before placing an order, you will have to register to our website. To create an account, please register here. Follow the registration steps. Once completed, you will be re-directed to select your region and curriculum. You may then add items to your cart.