Eastern Canada

The provinces of Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and New Brunswick make up the Eastern Canadian schools. These schools start in Kindergarten and go to grade 12. If you require specific suggestions for your province, please reach out to our friendly customer service staff!

Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 5 Grade 6 Grade 7 Grade 8 Grade 9 Grade 10 Grade 11 Grade 12

Please note: Before placing an order, you will have to register to our website. To create an account, please register here. Follow the registration steps. Once completed, you will be re-directed to select your region and curriculum. You may then add items to your cart.